RAVENSCOON Reveals Third Ep Installment: Mind


Hot on the heels of HEART, RAVENSCOON has now revealed the next pivotal chapter of his debut album, PERIPHERY, titled MIND.

The 18-track opus, PERIPHERY, uniquely fragments into four thematic EPs: BODY, HEART, MIND, and SOUL, each resonating deeply with RAVENSCOON’s multifaceted musical ethos.

MIND EP offers a potent concoction of cerebral soundscapes and impeccable sonic detailing. Included in this release are tracks such as “Soundboy”, “Vantablack” in collaboration with Deadcrow, and the energizing “ACID” produced alongside Emurse and featuring Can’t Stop Won’t Stop. Cinematic visualizers, a result of RAVENSCOON’s collaboration with renowned cinematographer Magela Crosignani, accompanies the tracks in a incredible fashion, adding even more depth to this stunning collection.

As the “PERIPHERY” era unravels, RAVENSCOON remains resolute in broadening his musical horizons, captivating the steadfast WAKAAN fan base and making inroads with trap enthusiasts and ambient music connoisseurs.

Check it out for yourself below!

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

New chief for rural support charity
Air-Rage By Howard Bloom
Youth homelessness charity unveils new chief executive
Refuge appoints second interim chief executive in five months
Charity freezes services after council cuts £200,000 in funding

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *