The War on Drugs’ Adam Granduciel and Kurt Vile Feature on Sore Eros’ New Album


Psych rock band Sore Eros have announced a self-titled album. The nine-song record is out January 10 via Feeding Tube. The War on Drugs’ Adam Granduciel engineered and produced Sore Eros, which also features Kurt Vile and Daniel Oxenberg. Below, check out the Sore Eros tracklist and album cover.

Sore Eros will mark Sore Eros’ first album since 2015’s Say People. The band has released an untitled split EP with Kurt Vile, as well as 2014’s Jamaica Plain EP.

Revisit Pitchfork’s January 2018 interview “The War on Drugs’ Adam Granduciel on Winning a Grammy, Rooting for Lorde.”

Sore Eros:

01 Backseat Bop
02 Out of Phase
03 Tree Vole
04 Dharma
05 Chestnut Follies
06 Ocean Tow
07 Cardinal
08 Diamond Highway
09 Mirror

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

TikTok Star Dylan Mulvaney’s Tiffany Necklace Is a Gift to Her Younger Self
Regal Closes 12 U.S. Cinemas As Parent Cineworld Grapples With Bankruptcy
Teens, Acne, and Body Hair
The Best Cross-Body Bags You Can Buy In 2022
Tyler Perry Gets Real About Spike Lee’s Past Criticisms Of Madea

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.