Couch Lands From Lost Lands Is Officially Live!! [STREAM]

Music

As in years past, Lost Lands is streaming live from Legend Valley in Ohio this entire weekend!

After some initial difficulties due to weather getting campers in on Wednesday and Thursday, the gates are fully open and all four stages this year are off and running! Today on the live stream you can catch Excision, Griz, Black Tiger Sex Machine, LSDREAM, MUST DIE!, Modestep, Sippy, and more!

Check out the stream and schedule below and tune in all weekend for more bass music madness!

FRIDAY DAY 1

BENDA – 2:30PM ET / 11:30AM PT
HI I’M GHOST – 3PM ET / 12PM PT
ELIMINATE – 3:25PM ET / 12:25PM PT
SIPPY – 3:50PM ET / 12:50PM ET
MODESTEP (DJ SET) – 4:15PM ET / 1:15PM PT
MONXX – 4:40PM ET / 1:40PM ET
WOOLI – 5PM ET / 2PM PT
MUST DIE! – 5:30PM ET / 2:30PM PT
MARAUDA – 6:15PM ET / 3:15PM PT
DIRT MONKEY – 7PM ET / 4PM PT
LSDREAM – 7:30PM ET / 4:30PM PT
BLACK TIGER SEX MACHINE – 8PM ET / 5PM PT
GRIZ – 8:45PM ET / 5:45PM PT
ARMNHMR B2B MITIS – 9:30PM ET / 6:30PM PT
EXCISON – 10PM ET / 7PM PT
BOOGIE T – 12AM ET / 9PM PT

Photo via Jake West for Lost Lands

Products You May Like

Articles You May Like

From piste to pub to pillow: an insider ski holiday guide to Chamonix
Discover Three New Patek Philippe Chronographs
Adele’s “Easy on Me” Breaks Spotify Record for Most Single Day Streams
School District Tells Teachers to Balance Books On Holocaust With “Opposing” Views
Goldman Sachs crushes analysts’ estimates on strong investment banking and trading results

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *